TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY BOARD

Date:-Wednesday, 6th

Venue:- Town Hall, February, 2019

Moorgate Street,

ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Time:-2.00 p.m.

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for Absence
- 2. Minutes of the previous meeting held on 14th November, 2018 (Pages 1 - 5)
- 3. Matters arising from the previous minutes (not covered by the agenda items)
- 4. Questions on Transport Issues (Pages 6 - 9)
- 5. South Yorkshire Passenger Transport Executive - Update
- 6. Bus Operators - Update
 - (1) First Group
 - (2) Stagecoach
 - (3) Rotherham Community Transport
- 7. Railway Operators - Update
- 8. Doncaster Sheffield Airport - Update (Pages 10 - 15)

Minutes of the meeting of the Doncaster Sheffield Airport Consultative Committee held on 18th October, 2018

- 9. **Transforming Cities**
- 10. Any other business
- 11. Date and time of the next meeting Wednesday, 15th May, 2019 Wednesday, 7th August, 2019.

Sharon Kemp, Chief Executive.

Transportation Advisory Board membership:-

Cabinet Member for Jobs and the Local Economy & Combined Authority Transport Committee Member - Councillor Lelliott (Chair)
Combined Authority Transport Committee Member, Councillor Williams
The Leader and the Deputy Leader

One Council Member from each Ward as follows:-

Ward 1 – Jepson	Ward 8 – D. Cutts	Ward 15 - Cowles
Ward 2 – McNeely	Ward 9 – Beaumont	Ward 16 -
Ward 3 – Buckley	Ward 10 – Sheppard	Ward 17 - Reeder
Ward 4 – Mallinder	Ward 11 – Walsh	Ward 18 – Whysall
Ward 5 – Andrews	Ward 12 – Fenwick- Green	Ward 19 – Evans
Ward 6 – Pitchley	Ward 13 – Jarvis	Ward 20 – Hoddinott
Ward 7 –	Ward 14 – Russell	Ward 21 –

Spoa Komp.

Sharon Kemp, Chief Executive.